Wait a second...
Nepřihlášený uživatel
You are here: UCT PragueUANLCH → Contacts
iduzel: 20435
idvazba: 25351
šablona: stranka_ikona
čas: 5.8.2020 21:25:43
verze: 4671
uzivatel:
remoteAPIs:
branch: trunk
Obnovit | RAW

Contacts

Head: prof. Ing. Vladimír Setnička, Ph.D.
phone: 220 445 015
fax: 220 444 352
email: Vladimir.Setnicka@vscht.cz

Department administrator:

doc. Ing. Kamil Záruba, Ph.D.

phone: 220 444 084
fax: 220 444 299
email: Kamil.Zaruba@vscht.cz

Department vice-administrator: Ing. Magda Vosmanská, CSc
phone: 220 443 719
email: Magda.Vosmanska@vscht.cz

Secretary: Bc. Pavla Pouzarová  (maternity leave)
  proxy Ing. Kateřina Luková
phone: 220 444 044
fax: 220 444 352
email:

Pavla.Pouzarova@vscht.cz

Secretary: Dita Egertová
phone: 220 444 043
email: Dita.Egertova@vscht.cz
office hours for students Mo - Fr        9:15 – 11:00     13:30 - 15:00

Economist: Petr Beneš
phone: 220 444 058
fax: 220 444 058
email: Petrik.Benes@vscht.cz

All contacts can be found in the phonebook of UCT.

Address:
Department of Analytical Chemistry
University of Chemistry and Technology Prague
Technická 5
166 28   Praha 6 - Dejvice, Czech Republic

Updated: 8.1.2020 16:29, Author : Kamil Záruba

UCT Prague
Technická 5
166 28 Prague 6 – Dejvice
IČO: 60461373 / VAT: CZ60461373

Czech Post certified digital mail code: sp4j9ch

Copyright: UCT Prague 2015
Information provided by the Department of International Relations and the Department of R&D. Technical support by the Computing Centre.
switch to desktop version